An Update on Inventory

Cascade Designs Sales Reps

Thank you for your interest in our products! Cascade Designs Inc. and Cascade Designs Ltd. are the parent company of MSR, Therm-a-Rest, Platypus, SealLine and PackTowl outdoor brands.

All Canadian purchasing for resale is run through our network of independent regional sales representative groups listed below. US sales representatives are listed on our US site.

The only exception to this is government sales. If you’re making a purchase using a government spending card (military, forest service, etc.) please see our Government Sales page for more information.

Otherwise, please reach out to a representative in your region to place an order.

If you’re already a retailer of our products or an authorized dealer and you need to contact us, please send an email to our Dealer Services team: Dealer.Services@CascadeDesigns.com


1. BC, NWT, YT

SASSO VERTICAL SALES

2. AB, MB, SK

CANADA WEST SPORTS AGENCIES LTD.

3. ONTARIO

THE OUTSIDE GROUP

4. NB, NF, NS, PEI, PQ LES AGENCES

BENOIT CORRIVEAU INC.

SQUAMISH OFFICE

Unit 112, 39279 Queens Way Squamish, BC V8B 0T5

 

105 Carey

Canmore, AB T1W 2R3

 

750 Oakdale Road, #64 Toronto, ON M3N 2Z4

 

3050 Rue Lucien-L'Allier Laval, QC H7P 0J2

Scott Milton (Rep) BC, YT, NWT

scott@sassovertical.com P: (778) 266.8466

 

Doug Gudwer douggudwer@gmail.com P: (403) 540.5308

Ron Barr r.barr@rogers.com P: (416) 702.9353

Benoit Corriveau benoitcorriveau@videotron.ca P: (418) 564.8535

Matt Waring (Rep) BC, YT, NWT

matt@sassovertical.com P: (604) 906.1002

 

Kori Russell (Office Mgr)

korirussell@telus.net P: (587) 438.6454

Rob Dunlop (Rep) rob.dunlop@gmail.com P: (416) 888.4984

Dominique Duchesne (Rep E QC)

dduchesne.corivo@gmail.com P: (418) 955.8533

CANMORE OFFICE

#112 - 109 Bow Meadows Crs. Canmore, AB T1W 2W8

Rachael Wellwood (Tech Rep) rachaelwellwood.cws@gmail.com P: (403) 803.6031

 

 

Sylvie Chénier

s.chenier.corivo@gmail.com

Dale Robotham - (Principal Rep)

dale@sassovertical.com P: (403) 609.8466

 

 

 

Jeff Perron (Rep) East BC

jeff@sassovertical.com P: (403) 678.7438