Women's NeoAir XLite®

Le matelas NeoAir XLite offre plus de chaleur et de confort par gramme que tout autre matelas pneumatique trois saisons. Nos technologies en instance de brevet fournissent toute la performance que vous attendez avec moins de poids et moins de volume qu'une gourde d'eau d'un litre. Les personnes qui ont tendance à avoir froid la nuit apprécieront la version Femme du matelas. Il offre une couche supplémentaire du tissu réfléchissant de technologie ThemaCapture pour plus de chaleur. Pour les alpinistes exigeants, les randonneurs longue distance ou les randonneurs minimalistes qui comptent chaque gramme, il n'y a tout simplement pas de meilleur choix pour vous permettre de trouver le repos dont vous avez besoin pour pouvoir avaler les kilomètres et le dénivelé prévus pour le lendemain.

  • Ultraléger : des tissus de pointe et un design profilé en font le plus léger des matelas pneumatiques de randonnée 3 saisons, sans égal avec son rapport chaleur-poids.
  • Chaud : la construction à la technologie en instance de brevet utilise des couches réfléchissantes ThermaCapture™ pour piéger la chaleur rayonnante et la construction Triangular Core Matrix™ minimise les pertes de chaleur par convection - le tout sans les problèmes de volume, de poids ou de durabilité du duvet et des remplissages synthétiques.
  • Confortable : une épaisseur de 6 cm (2,5 po) et une structure interne cloisonnée assurent une stabilité et un soutien inégalés.
  • Volume réduit : avec ses matériaux à faible volume, le matelas XLite est le plus compact des matelas NeoAir - pas plus de volume qu'une gourde.
  • Technologie ThermaCapture NeoAir de Therm-a-RestLes couches réfléchissantes en instance de brevet à l'intérieur du matelas NeoAir™ reflètent la chaleur rayonnante de votre corps, amplifiant la chaleur sans les problèmes de volume, de poids ou de durabilité du duvet et des remplissages synthétiques.
  • Technologie Triangle Core Matrix NeoAir de Therm-a-RestCette construction en instance de brevet combine deux couches cloisonnées triangulaires pour créer plus d'une centaine de cellules isothermes, ce qui ralentit les pertes de chaleur par convection et assure une stabilité inégalée de l'isolation pour un maximum de confort.

Therm-a-Rest Women's NeoAir XLite mattress R-value chart

NeoAir Xlite, Regular, Radiant yellow print
Quantity:

Free shipping on all orders 11/17 - 12/8


Available for U.S. addresses only.

Find the nearest stores that have stocked this product within the last six months by simply entering the city, state abbreviation, or postal code, and then clicking GO. We suggest you call the stores listed to confirm availability of the gear you want.




 

Please choose a product from the dropdown list above to view authorized online dealers.

View specs in printer-friendly format
Regular
ColorRadiant yellow print
R-Value3.9
Weight12 oz / 340 g
Width20 in / 51 cm
Length66 in / 168 cm
Thickness2.5 in / 6.3 cm
Packed dimension9 x 4.0 / 23 x 10
Top fabric type30d High Tenacity Nylon Print
Volume33 cu. in
Bottom fabric type30d High Tenacity Nylon
1Nylon
GenderWomens
Country of OriginMade in Ireland

Made in Ireland

Women's NeoAir XLite® Instructions

Select Your Language

  
Sign Up

COME DREAM WITH US

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best in:

Gear tips & how-to's • New product and technology news
Inspirational videos, stories and images from around the world.

X

Thank you for joining us!

Women's NeoAir® XLite®

The NeoAir XLite mattress delivers more warmth and comfort per ounce than any other three-season air mattress available. Our patent-pending technologies deliver that performance with minimal weight and less bulk than a one-liter water bottle. Cold sleepers will appreciate our Women’s version, featuring an added layer of our reflective ThemaCapture technology for added warmth. For the discerning alpinist, thru-hiker or backcountry minimalist who’s counting every ounce, there is simply no better choice to assure the kind of rest you need to get done what you’ve got planned for tomorrow.

  • Ultralight: Advanced fabrics and a tapered design make this the lightest 3-season backpacking air mattresses available, with no peer in its warmth-to-weight ratio.
  • Warm: Patent-pending, reflective ThermaCapture™ technology traps radiant heat while Triangular Core Matrix™ construction minimizes convective heat loss–all without the bulk, weight or durability issues of down and synthetic fills.
  • Comfortable: 2.5” (6 cm)-thickness and baffled internal structure provide unrivaled stability and support.
  • Ultra-Packable: Low-bulk materials make the XLite mattress the most compact NeoAir mattress ever – as packable as a water bottle.
  • Therm-a-Rest NeoAir ThermaCapture technologyPatent-pending reflective layers inside NeoAir™ mattresses reflect radiant heat back to your body, amplifying warmth without the bulk, weight or durability issues of down and synthetic fills.
  • Therm-a-Rest NeoAir Triangle Core Matrix technologyThis patent-pending construction combines two layers of triangular baffles to create over a hundred insulating cells, slowing convective heat loss and delivering unrivaled stability for maximum comfort.

Therm-a-Rest Women's NeoAir XLite mattress R-value chart

View our Mattress Comparison Chart

View specs in printer-friendly format

Regular
ColorRadiant yellow print
R-Value3.9
Weight12 oz / 340 g
Width20 in / 51 cm
Length66 in / 168 cm
Thickness2.5 in / 6.3 cm
Packed dimension9 x 4.0 / 23 x 10
Volume33 cu. in
Bottom fabric type30d High Tenacity Nylon
1Nylon
Country of OriginMade in Seattle, USA
GenderWomens

NeoAir Xlite, Regular, Radiant yellow print - $159.95
Quantity:

Available for U.S. addresses only.

Find the nearest stores that have stocked this product within the last six months by simply entering the city, state abbreviation, or postal code, and then clicking GO. We suggest you call the stores listed to confirm availability of the gear you want.




 

Please choose a product from the dropdown list above to view authorized online dealers.

  
Sign Up

COME DREAM WITH US

Sign up for our newsletter and get the best in:

Gear tips & how-to's • New product and technology news
Inspirational videos, stories and images from around the world.

X

Thank you for joining us!